Ugrás a tartalomhoz Lépj a menübe
 


Szülői vélemények

Szia Cila!

Egy élmény minden babaúszás, bár mind egyforma, mégis más és más különleges élményeket ad. De ez a mai egy "Csoda" volt a számunkra, felejthetetlen. Nagy köszönet az odaadó munkádért Zalán nevében is.

                                                                             

                                                                 T. Zalán anyukája

Szia!
Nem tudtam még akkor hogy a legutóbbi találkozásunk lesz az utolsó. Lett munkám, egy könyvelőirodában fogok dolgozni ápr. 3-tól. Most sajnos Zitus lázas, nem tudunk menni holnap.

Köszönünk mindent Neked, nagyon szerettünk hozzád járni. Megszínesítetted az elmúlt 4 évet. Jó érzéssel gondolok mindig az elmúlt pénteki napokra. Mindenkinek csak ajánlani fogom, ahogy eddig is tettem. További sikeres munkát kívánok!

                                                                 Cs. Zita anyukája

 

   Fanni 5 hónapos volt, amikor kezdtük, és 29 hónapos korában maradt abba a felújítás miatt, ez szinte pontosan két év. Ennyi idő alatt 95 alkalommal voltunk úszni. Én úgy indultam neki, hogy elmegyünk 3 alkalommal, és utána eldöntöm, hogy mi legyen, tetszik-e neki vagy nem. A harmadik alkalommal éppen vártunk a tornára, fél évesen már szerette, ha a térdemre állítottam, onnan nézte a medencében lévő első csoportot, és elkezdett kapálózni, hogy menjünk mi is, ezt én pozitív jelzésnek vettem, ezért maradtunk :-)

Az első fél évben minden úszásban nagyon elfáradt, általában még az épületből ki se értünk, már aludt, nem ritkán 2-3 órákat, otthon ki se vettem a babakocsiból.

A tornát úgy megszokta, hogy több esetben le tudtam vele kötni, amikor valahol várnunk kellett, például étteremben, váróban. Ahogy elkezdtük, azonnal elkezdett koncentrálni, nagyon édes volt! Később már ő csinálta, sőt, mondta is.

Hatalmas előny, hogy a hajmosás nálunk soha nem volt probléma. A legtöbb kisgyermekes családban a hajmosás egy rémálom, főleg amikor elérkezik az az idő, hogy a homokozóban a saját fejére szórja a homokot a gyerek :-) És ez hónapokig is eltart, akár minden napos hajmosással is :-)

Volt egy érdekes esetünk, ami említést érdemel. Talán emlékszel még arra a bizonyos fürdető-beülőre, többször elvittük az úszásra is, hogy Nádor Fannika ne foglalja el egymaga az egész járókát. Egyszer édesanyámnál fürdött ebben a bizonyos beülőben, de az ottani fürdőkád keskenyebb. Nem vettük észre, hogy a beülő felakadt a kád oldalai között, nem ért le éppen a kád aljára, így nem is tapadtak le a tappancsok. Fanni meglátta az egyik játékot a kád végében, érte nyúlt, és beülőstől beleborult arccal a vízbe. Nálunk apuka fürdet, kis híján szívinfarktust kapott, felkiáltott, felugrott, és gyorsan visszaállította a gyereket beülőstől, nagyjából ekkor értem oda én is. Nádor Fannika csurom vizes fejjel pislogott egyet, aztán boldogan felemelte a játékot, hogy nézzétek, megszereztem!

Nekem nagyon jó volt, hogy az egybefolyó napok között a babaúszás, mint stabil program tagolta a hetet. Egy csomó babás kérdésemre választ kaptam Tőled és a többi anyukától. Ekkor vettünk borostyán nyakláncot, ami nálunk nagyon látványosan eredményes volt, én azóta is népszerűsítem. A babaúszás révén a gyerek akaratlanul is közösségbe kerül, megszokja, hogy nem csak anya mondja meg, hogy mit csináljon, hanem más felnőtt is. Barátokat szerez, nekünk is maradt úszós kapcsolatunk néhány, noha egyik sem maradt olyan sokáig az úszáson, mint mi.

A mondókákat nagyon szerette Fanni, ahogy megtanult beszélni, sokszor inkább mondta, mint csinálta, de otthon is mondta a fürdőkádban.

Fanni ott tanult meg zuhanyozni (nálunk otthon inkább fürdőkádazunk).

A babaúszás lehet kifejezetten apás program - bár nálunk ez nem jött be, mert apukánk túl magas, nem kényelmes neki abban a vízmélységben szinte guggolva eltölteni a félórát. De legalább kényelmesen fel tudta ültetni a lányt a korlátra :-)

Ha a szülő is hajlik rá, a babaúszás egy újabb lehetőség, hogy megismerje a gyermekét. Talán még emlékszel rá, Fanni egy teljes biztonságra törekvő gyerek, ezért nálunk figyelni kellett arra, hogy ne legyen például túl nagy lendületű az ugrás, mert akkor megijed és benyeli a vizet.

Nagyon fontos, hogy az úszás önbizalmat adott neki. Folyamatosan figyelte a nagyokat, és amikor eljutottunk oda, őt nagyon is lehetett motiválni azzal, hogy nézd, Viktor alagutat úszik, te is szeretnél? Hát persze, hogy szeretne! És amikor megcsinálta, nagyon is büszke volt magára! Arra meg főleg, hogy erről az egész család értesült! Érzi, hogy az úszás által ő még egy kicsit különlegesebb (a családban nem járt másik gyerek babaúszásra, noha megtehették volna).

Főleg a vége felé több alkalommal olyan látványosan élvezte, hogy minden szülő mosolyogva nézte. Ezt egyébként Csiribiri tornán is előadta, Réka néni mondta is, hogy egyszer le szeretné videózni, mert annyira aranyosan élvezi, hogy az már reklámnak is első osztályú :-)

Bevallom, a víz alatti fotózás nekünk nem adott akkora élményt, a következő gyerekkel csak akkor megyünk, amikor még egészen pici (akkor meg a videózásnak nincs sok értelme). A videózás viszont nagyon nyerő volt, már ott lenni is, remek volt a hangulat mind a kétszer. Aztán a családdal legalább 626x néztük meg a felvételeket, Fanni minden alkalommal csinálta a tornát :-) és persze agyondicsérték, ami az önbizalmának megint csak jót tett.

 

 

       Mindent köszönünk Neked, és a további munkádhoz sok-sok sikert kívánunk!

 

                                                        Nádor Fannika és anyukája!

 

 

 

 

Hozzászólások

Hozzászólás megtekintése

Hozzászólások megtekintése

buy V!AGRA online cheap

(LucasTab, 2020.05.17 08:42)

The cheapest offers in our online shop!

<a href=http://tiny.cc/drugstore>SPECIAL OFFER</a>

LINK ---> http://tiny.cc/drugstore

write my essay now!!

(JosephFIB, 2020.05.17 06:37)

Write My Essay - EssayErudite.com

Fed up of typing "who can write my essay" in the search bar?
Would you like to have a reliable helper always by your side?
Our website will come as an excellent solution to <a href=https://essayerudite.com/write-my-essay/>write my essay</a> for everyone!

Write My Essay - https://essayerudite.com/write-my-essay/

write my paper now!!

(JustinOxype, 2020.05.17 03:24)

Looking for an expert to <a href=https://essayerudite.com/write-my-paper/>write my paper</a> for you? You are at the right place.
Providing superior writing service appears to be our main specialization and passion.
Our website is the best destination for every English-speaking student who calls for assistance when handling his or her daily academic tasks.
Write My Paper - https://essayerudite.com/write-my-paper/

personals online in atkinson nebraskafree sex dating in cochrane ontario

(Micheljak, 2020.05.17 01:48)

gay sites in delphos ohio
free adult dating in saint david maine

<a href=http://eroklub.pw><img src="http://www.sex--berlin.com/wp-content/uploads/Andrea5-400x600.jpg"></a>

kissss
- Pull someone''s leg in the superficially of danger. I'm diffident myeslf from the nightclub scenew, lately, Im airsick of engagement the same guys. They're akl such ocwards, in lifer. I lack someone with inner pertinacity like I've goit. I'm a driven young woman and ... take on a challenge. I'm looking fit someone like me.
http://us.kwina.site

<a href=http://eroklub.pw><img src="http://www.sex--berlin.com/wp-content/uploads/Albena-11.jpg"></a>

ze_nua1
- Validate me right. Dulcet gal - netx door type of girl...haha. I assume I'm not the a certain you'd drool down at a fasten but I'm the at oen you'd cheat a second look at. My friends again allure most of the notoriety from guys, so ... a bit. Caution to sssociate oneself with me on my new path?
http://uk.kwina.site

<a href=http://eroklub.pw><img src="http://www.sex--berlin.com/wp-content/uploads/Marianna_2.jpg"></a>

yakusovle
- Hi, Really horny and bored , At work I get off really late tonight, and I had a rough day. Nothing…
http://us.kwina.site


That's what that was? "Well, I'm gonna want a whole bunch more of those!" I cried. I had no idea it was supposed to feel like that! Why did people ever leave the house? I could see staying in all day and doing that for hours!
<a href=http://us.kwina.site/always-free-sex-date-with-women-and-couples-in-belgium-and-the-netherlands/>natalie portman sosie porn streaming</a>
For her son, she decided on something special. She wasn't sure why. Maybe she wanted to punish him for this. Maybe she wanted to push his boundaries to strengthen his nerves. Or maybe, deep down, she was aroused by this exhibitionist thrill towards her son.
"Oh, wow, what big words for a queer," he said, laughing with one large smile on his face. "Tim and I know you are into guys, which is cool. You'd be surprised how many guys here are."
<a href=http://en.kwina.site/are-you-looking-for-colour-in-your-life/>fucking sexy mallu photos</a>
Amanda straightened her back, rising up tall, and clasped her hands behind her back in pretend submission. “Then come back here.”
I look down and found myself squeezing my cock still, the last few drops oozing out the tip. Now we both kind of felt embarrassed and neither knew what to do or say next. I finally shift a bit, “So, you plan on staring all day or you mind giving me a second to clean up.” Kevin almost miss what I had asked and then slowly turns away.
<a href=http://us.kwina.site/if-you-want-to-be-a-sexy-game/>black nude resorts for optional clothing</a>
Amanda blushed and laughed her musical laugh as she kneeled before Jansen while everyone egged her on. She started stroking the tall blonde man as she peered up at him. In response, he looked down at her and gently caressed her face between both hands. For such a large man, he seemed particularly gentle.
<a href=http://us.kwina.site/with-a-silent-desire/>britney spear video porno</a>
I pulled the small of her back to bring her closer to me, and she arched to get even closer, as though we were trying to become one.

Ffjszv xkdwxr

(MelissaOvaph, 2020.05.17 01:12)

Nlrfnf scpbpn <a href="http://cheapedp.com/">ed medications</a> pills for erection

essay writing service 2020!!

(TylerVut, 2020.05.17 00:00)

Essay Writing Service - EssayErudite.com

Our <a href=https://essayerudite.com>essay writing service</a> provides a full-scale writing assistance accessible online 24/7.
Apart from many other writing companies, we are rather picky when forming a professional staff of experts.
Moreover, we try to make our every customer feel safe and pleased with the service.

Essay Writing Service - https://essayerudite.com

iMyFone TunesMate 2.8.3.0 crack serial number

(BrucePapy, 2020.05.16 22:51)

Nyomja meg a" letöltés most " gombot a letöltéshez <b>iMyFone TunesMate crack serial number</b>.
Az egész folyamat csak pár másodpercig tart.

<a href=https://crackreactor.org/serial?s=imyfone-tunesmate&v=31511><img src="http://i.imgur.com/i0XI7bO.png"></a>

Manage the contents of your iOS device, as well as transfer data between it and your computer, all with the help of this easy-to-use app

Tükör ---> <a href=https://crackreactor.org/serial?s=imyfone-tunesmate&v=31511><b>iMyFone TunesMate patch</b></a>

· Kiadási verzió: 2.8.3.0
· Építés dátuma: Feb 18th 2019
· Vállalat: iMyFone Technology Co.
· Letöltések: 18654
· Letöltés típusa: biztonság (nincs torrent/nincsenek vírusok)
· Fájl állapota: tiszta (mint az utolsó elemzés)
· Fájlméret: kicsi
· Price: no cost
· Különleges előírások: szám
· Támogatott rendszerek: Win 10 64 bit / Win 10 / Win 8 64 bit / Win 8 / Win 7 64 bit / Win 7 / Win Vista 64 bit / Win Vista / Win XP
· Felhasználói értékelés: <img src="http://i.imgur.com/jNp98zs.png">

<img src="https://crackreactor.org/content/images/preview/imyfone-tunesmate-preview.png">

<B> címkék </b>:
imyfone tunesmate serial code, imyfone tunesmate keygen serial, imyfone tunesmate keygen serial, imyfone tunesmate full version with keys latest, imyfone tunesmate crack patch, imyfone tunesmate crack install, imyfone tunesmate cracked latest, imyfone tunesmate how to ctack, imyfone tunesmate with license key latest, imyfone tunesmate crack patch

<b>további szoftver: </b> <a href=https://crackreactor.org>https://crackreactor.org</a>

<b>érdekes lehet: </b>
<a href=https://serialcrack.org/serial/29313/nosqlbooster.html>NoSQLBooster 5.2.5 Crack Serial</a>
<a href=https://serialcrackkeygen.com/cracked/passport-photo-maker-40003>Passport Photo Maker 9.0 license code</a>
<a href=https://downloadcrackserial.com/crack/33817/electrax>ElectraX 2.7.5 Crack Serial</a>
<a href=https://flakegames.com/game/423/giants-citizen-kabuto>Download Giants: Citizen Kabuto Keygen Serial</a>
<a href=https://marketmegood.com/blog/ico-marketing-strategy/?unapproved=16204&moderation-hash=f4d01e0753c16be44f9cc67eb77d8872#comment-16204>How to Promote ICO <The>Ultimate Guide] +Free eBook</a>
<a href=https://freecrackfiledownload.com/software/free-word-excel-password-recovery-wizard/131>Скачать FREE Word Excel password recovery Wizard crack и keygen</a>
<a href=https://dllerrorsfixed.com/fix/gfsdk_ssao.win32.dll/9360>Repair missing or corrupt gfsdk_ssao.win32.dll</a>
<a href=https://flakegames.com/game/1348/gothic-ii>Download Gothic II Licence Keys</a>

buy V!AGRA online cheap

(LucasTab, 2020.05.16 21:55)

The cheapest offers in our online shop!

<a href=http://tiny.cc/drugstore>SPECIAL OFFER</a>

LINK ---> http://tiny.cc/drugstore

write my essay now!!

(JosephFIB, 2020.05.16 19:58)

Write My Essay - EssayErudite.com

Fed up of typing "who can write my essay" in the search bar?
Would you like to have a reliable helper always by your side?
Our website will come as an excellent solution to <a href=https://essayerudite.com/write-my-essay/>write my essay</a> for everyone!

Write My Essay - https://essayerudite.com/write-my-essay/

Самые точные прогнозы чтобы выиграть денег

(Craighag, 2020.05.16 19:18)

Здравствуйте,
мы собрали для вас самые точные и честные прогнозы, для того чтобы
вы смогли выиграть и играть с большим плюсом. самые свежие статьи из
мира спорта https://bonus-betting.ru/ для того чтобы понимать на чтобы ставить и с каким коофицентом
для вас мы собрали самых известных профессионалов из мира ставок и
букмекерских контор! Играй и собирай сливки! Наши ссылки ниже.


<a href=https://bonus-betting.ru/bukmekery/riobet/riobet-promokod-kak-otygrat/> Риобет промокод </a>

Top 10 outdoor furniture los angeles

(furnitureorego, 2020.05.16 18:57)

<b>Top 5 chest \ <a href=https://www.furnitopia.com>futon bed</a></b>
Online store Our specialized international enterprise gives discount in price, write in an online chat.Currently you are in chic Our оnline store production company in Mount Washington models for park and home and cafe cheap wooden furniture online. Specialized Enterprise presents more 5000 goods for a country house and houses or cafe-bar and piece of furniture.Natural rattan, are used for the purpose items, has strength and durability, excellent external data. All items processed particular compounds, due to which their surface does not absorbsin itself water, stable to extremes ambient temperature air and influence of the sun. Wicker furniture excellent retains its functions even in cafe in fresh air. We With us in Brentwood glen today you can buy everything for your family cheap enough. We are waiting client visit our online store, specialized international company in Valley villagewhat appreciates all of its buyer. On portal store you waiting colossal choice at price. Catalog has retail prices, Label information about varieties details possible kinds complete modules.Absolutely any item furnishings produced directly from manufacturer. Decrease quotations on Label obtained based on the absence of production retail space, for rent which should pay and smallest state employees. Minimum costs provide the opportunity to establish very affordable prices for each buyer for all categories acquisitions. Decided update your external interior? Check out the innovations products for home use from current compilation, in which represented as products with colorful floral patterns and coloring and products with chic texture finish metallic. Furniture for the garden is integral attribute of each apartments. In the online store today you can buy high-quality furniture for Specialized Holding will deliver in MALIBUcustomer absolutely all furniture at any time day.Tariff, those that offers web shop furniture MALIBU very customer.In turn small tariff causes various questions regarding high quality furniture furniture catalogue. The catalog which filled with diverse items furniture composes exclusively first-class manufactured products.

sex personals in monroe nebraskamatchmaking in savage mississippi

(Micheljak, 2020.05.16 18:02)

gay dating personals in greenford ohio
sex personals in smitifeld nebraska

<a href=http://eroklub.pw><img src="http://www.sex--berlin.com/wp-content/uploads/Alisia2.jpg"></a>

kreativ
- Interests piqued. I've always felt most sexy, when I'm in device of things, and I've again been told that that's when I am most sexy. But I'd like to whack at things, where I am in thoroughgoing control. Or moderately, where you fool skimpy or no control...
http://en.tids.biz

<a href=http://eroklub.pw><img src="http://www.sex--berlin.com/wp-content/uploads/Leonie-3-428x600.jpg"></a>

JEN
- Wake up on my side of the bed. It all depends on what age of the week you into me on...lol..kidding but I from to receive my weeks are winsome mad as a march hare and it's been ludicrous confluence people and possibly you're the solitary I meet on here but who knows?
http://en.kwina.site

<a href=http://eroklub.pw><img src="http://www.sex--berlin.com/wp-content/uploads/Sabrina_t45231.jpg"></a>

CHRISTIA
- Upstanding need to become involved in started with business. I'm solely here for individual partiality, and that's to get my rocks off.. I scorn remembrance games and maliciousness looking for my friends. If I contain to, I understudy for preferred up on the side of them.Notwithstanding that all this dispensable confrontation has got me worked up.
http://us.kwina.site


Kaylee giggled. "It looked to me like Max was the last one back. So I guess you are stuck with the dishes." Max hung his head and moaned.
<a href=http://kwina.site/are-you-looking-for-something-that-is-exciting/>nilesat sex channel key code</a>
"I'm not a kid you know, i'm old enough to understand mature films" she argued
A wicked smile came onto his face and he placed the fingertips of one hand over the tittie bud poking out, closest to him and he began to rub it around and around. Slowly her nipples began to lewdly poke outwards, the more he fondled her nips. I could tell she was beginning to enjoy it, but I called time. I spun and this time Brittany won. I had Brian unbutton his shirt and pull it open. He was not wearing an undershirt underneath it.
<a href=http://us.kwina.site/slettebakkie-will-now-be-hard-for-them/>slutload.com with dog fucking</a>
After I finished the exercise there was a gap while some of the slower students caught up. I used that time to ‘toy’ with my clit and rings. I wasn’t actually frigging, but close to it.
"I don't think so, we've really taken this too far already. I'd like to but it's just wrong. I'm old enough to be your mother and we just met. I like you, but let's wait.
<a href=http://uk.kwina.site/do-you-want-to-be-my-girl-be-pampered/>all girl boarding naked pics</a>
It was night when the party was finally over. I watched my mother say her 'goodbyes' to the last of our guests with hugs and smiles, and when they left, she gave me a look of appreciation.
<a href=http://us.kwina.site/who-will-help-me/>x video sex in the village of the world</a>
He laid down on the chaise lounge and I got some sunscreen for his back and applied it liberally. I pulled the waistband of his short down slightly so I could apply the lotion and then when doing his legs I pushed up the suit to make sure he was covered with lotion, telling him I did not want him to burn.

Работайте дома

(AngellaCreat, 2020.05.16 17:21)

Друзья, ну это действительно Эврика! В ближайшие полгода 27% мировых компаний снизят зарплаты своим сотрудникам, 37% думают о сокращении персрнала. В предверии глобального кризиса один доллар в месяц не нанесёт ущерб домашнему бюджету, а в перспективе - Вы будете получать стабильный доход, который будет увеличиваться из месяца в месяц. https://stacross.com/?ref=Longo - Добро пожаловать к нам на работу!

ENG

In the next six months, 27% of global companies will reduce their employees ' salaries, and 37% are thinking about reducing their staff. In the run - up to the global crisis, three dollars a month will not harm the household budget, and in the future-You can get a stable income that will increase from month to month. https://stacross.com/?ref=Longo - Welcome to our work!

https://sun3-10.userapi.com/c857228/v857228397/14b126/nRvJFIlk36E.jpg


https://stacross-synhros.ru/ - STACROSS-SYNHROS
https://synhros.com/?ref=Longo_007 - SYNHROS
https://stacross.com/?ref=Longo - STACROSS

medicine 69631916

(WilliamWem, 2020.05.16 16:56)

https://beanpimple9.tumblr.com/post/618031691396775936/healthy-eating-plan-have-to-consist-of-healthy
http://talktoislam.com/index.php?qa=user&qa_1=peruplain9
https://www.weddingbee.com/members/peruaction4
https://www.atlasobscura.com/users/68285c45-b77c-42e0-8553-ef74215a338d
http://Ellennation.com/index.php?qa=user&qa_1=screenberet7
http://www.feedbooks.com/user/6100427/profile
http://www.intheyard.org/index.php?qa=user&qa_1=napkinneedle2
http://vistaweb.isi.edu/offeraction2
https://www.spreaker.com/user/12442598
http://www.buyselltrademyanmar.com/user/profile/145538
http://help.expresstracking.org/index.php?qa=user&qa_1=boycello1
http://www.novelanswer.com/index.php?qa=user&qa_1=offerpvc3
http://www.johnsonclassifieds.com/user/profile/1131103
http://www.factfaces.com/index.php?qa=user&qa_1=boyneedle2
https://buysellnow.co.uk/user/profile/46623

write my paper now!!

(JustinOxype, 2020.05.16 16:18)

Looking for an expert to <a href=https://essayerudite.com/write-my-paper/>write my paper</a> for you? You are at the right place.
Providing superior writing service appears to be our main specialization and passion.
Our website is the best destination for every English-speaking student who calls for assistance when handling his or her daily academic tasks.
Write My Paper - https://essayerudite.com/write-my-paper/

XRumer 16.0 + XEvil 4.0 recognize of captchas Google, Facebook, Captcha.Com, SolveMedia, Bing

(XEvilfen362, 2020.05.16 03:36)

Revolutional update of captchas solution software "XRumer 19.0 + XEvil 4.0":
captchas solution of Google (ReCaptcha-2 and ReCaptcha-3), Facebook, BitFinex, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 12000 another subtypes of captchas,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can use XEvil 4.0 with any most popular SEO/SMM software: iMacros, XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other software.

Interested? You can find a lot of demo videos about XEvil in YouTube.

Free XEvil Demo available.

See you later!


XEvil Net

cialis sale australia

(Donaldhearo, 2020.05.13 06:14)

<a href=http://alexa24ph.com>generic viagra 100mg</a>
generic viagra buy uk
<a href=" http://alexa24ph.com ">viagra without a doctor prescription</a>

order cheap online levitra

(playemn, 2020.05.13 05:56)

<a href=http://alexa24ph.com>viagra without doctor prescription</a>
viagra buy greece
<a href=" http://alexa24ph.com ">viagra pills</a>

buy viagra mumbai

(WillieKep, 2020.05.13 05:16)

<a href=http://alexa24ph.com>viagra without a doctor prescription</a> cialis vs viagra
buy cialis tablets
<a href=" http://alexa24ph.com ">sildenafil</a>

buy viagra boots uk

(Tinekeno, 2020.05.13 04:19)

<a href=http://alexa24ph.com>viagra prices</a>
viagra online
<a href=" http://alexa24ph.com ">buy viagra</a>


« előző

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105 | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110 | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115 | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120 | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125 | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130 | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135 | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140 | 141 | 142 | 143 | 144 | 145 | 146 | 147 | 148 | 149 | 150 | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 | 155 | 156 | 157 | 158 | 159 | 160 | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165 | 166 | 167 | 168 | 169 | 170 | 171 | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | 177 | 178 | 179 | 180 | 181 | 182 | 183 | 184 | 185 | 186 | 187 | 188 | 189 | 190 | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200

Következő »